30 september 2007,

image11

keep waking up without you here,
it's not gonna work much longer.


I'm so sick of being a part of this
so sick of sharing house, time and room with you
Cause you break me down every day
You smash my life into pieces
I don't even know my own feelings anymore

This is the time when I give up
This is the second I give up my hopes
You waste my energy on nothing
You make me cross the ocean for nothing

And I'm so damn sick of being part
of this life of a nightmare
Trying to make you talk, discuss, see
I'm so sick of mediate like a fool
I'm sick of hoping like an idiot

This is the time when I say; "You win"
You can't break me down anymore
than you've already done
This is the second I stop fighting against
You hurt me on the worst point.

melaniepersson.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback