28 september 2007,

image9

tillåt mig att ifrågasätta ditt beteende,
jag mår inte bra nu. inte alls.


Sometimes memories appears and I realize
there's moments I will never ever let go of
And it slaps me in the face realizing I will
never ever fully get over the magic we shared

But you hurt me so bad, oh honey, why?
I try the best I can to justify your behaviour
and blame myself for letting it happen
that I even forgot it was you who killed our flame

Your acting made us lose track
and not even my love was strong enough
to keep us following the right way
and your words doesn't make any difference
you know I know you gave us up long time ago

But you hurt me so bad, oh honey, why?
I miss you beyond all borders
and higher than the sky we know
how could you, honey, why?

melaniepersson.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback