23 september 2007,

image7

I LOVE THE WAY YOU BREATHE INSIDE MY HEAD.

I love the way your fingers touch my skin
and that makes me feel like you're the only one
I love the way your lips touch my cheek
and that makes me feel like we're the only ones

I could stay awake for hours to watch you breathe
I've been running on the wrong road for to long
But I promise you, now I've stopped and turned around
Cause now I need your hand to guide me right
I've been running for so long and I'm lost
and I'm waiting for you to guide me right
I've been running millions of miles in the wrong direction
and now you're the one that's gonna show me right cause,

I love the way your arms holding me tight
and that makes me feel like you're the only one
I love the way your eyes making me stay
and that makes me feel like we're the only ones

Can't you see that nothing's okay without you?
I'm just stumbling around in the dark and I know you know
cause you can't miss it
I've been running into you millions of times
to show you I'm here, to show you I need you
Cause I'm so lost right now and you've let me running for to long
I'm reaching for your hand in the dark, can't you feel it?
I've been running and I know you're there cause,

I love the way you keep me up all night
and that makes me feel like you're the only one
I love the way you say all those beautiful things
and that makes me feel like we're the only ones.

melaniepersson.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback