22 september 2007,

image5

 tonight is gonna last forever.

Even though you're lying here beside me
I can feel your heart is thousands of miles away from here
And it's not me your mind is filled with

Please baby, touch my lips
the clock is ticking
Please baby, hold me tonight
the time is passing by

I know you loved me once and
I hate to admit you've lost it but what can
I do when I feel you drifting away
We've set sail for different seas with
different destinations, different ways to go

Please baby, come close tonight
the clock is ticking
Please baby, keep me safe
the time is passing by

Stop talking,
I don't wanna hear about it anymore
I just don't know what to say
Let's close the door,
pretend we never felt this way

Please baby, don't say goodbye
the clock is ticking
Please baby, don't walk out that door
the time is passing by

We can make this last
We just lost eachother somewhere
in the tunnel of love
Stay for a moment.

melaniepersson.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback